Governing Body

Dr P Sathyanarayanan, Pro-Chancellor, SRM University-AP, India

Prof. Manoj K Arora, Vice Chancellor, SRM University-AP, India,

Prof. Nicholas Dirks, Emeritus Chancellor, University of California, Berkeley, CEO, New York Academic of Sciences, USA

Prof. Prasant Mohapatra, Vice Chancellor for Research, Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs, University of South Florida, Tampa, USA

Dr Pradeep Khosla, Chancellor, University of California, San Diego, US

Prof. Krishna N Ganesh, Former Director, IISER, Tirupati

Prof. Suzanne Fortier, Former Principal and Vice Chancellor, McGill University, Canada

Prof. Andrew D Hamilton, President of New York University, USA

Dr R Premkumar, Registrar, SRM University-AP

Board of Management

Prof. Manoj K Arora, Vice Chancellor, SRM University-AP, Andhra Pradesh

Prof. B S Murthy, Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad

Prof. N Balakrishnan, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Prof. Soumitra Dutta, Peter Moores Dean & Professor of Management, Saïd Business School, University of Oxford, UK

Prof. UB Desai, Chancellor, Anurag University Hyderabad & Ex. Director, IIT Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Prof. Chandra Shekhar, Advisor- Academics, Research and Innovation, BITS Pilani, Pilani Campus

Dr C Muthamizhchelvan, Vice Chancellor, SRMIST, Chennai

Dr Seeram Ramakrishna, Co-Director, NUS Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Initiative

Dr R Premkumar, Registrar, SRM University-AP, Andhra Pradesh

International Advisory Board

Prof. Chennupati Jagadish, President, Australian Academy of Sciences

Prof. Praveen Kopalle, Professor of Management, and Professor of Marketing at the Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College - Member

Stacey Lawson, Vice Chairman and founding CEO of Ygrene Energy Fund - Member

Mr Vijayanand Vadrevu, Global Head, Core Products & Platforms Delivery, Basel, Switzerland