Faculty

Dr. A.V.S. Kamesh

Professor & Head, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: kamesh.a@srmap.edu.in

Prof R S Desikan 

Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: desikan.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr CA Mahalakshmi Mudliar

Associate Professor, Finance & Accounting

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: mahalakshmi.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Shailender Singh

Associate Professor, Commerce

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: shailender.t@srmap.edu.in

Dr Vimal Babu

Associate Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: vimal.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr. A. Lakshmana Rao

Assistant Professor, Commerce

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: lakshmanarao.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr Ajitha Soundararaj

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: ajitha.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Aparna Choudhary

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: aparna.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr Lalita Mohan Mohapatra

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: lalithamohan.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr M Vijaya Prabhagar

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: vijayaprabhagar.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr Sumit Kumar

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sumit.k@srmap.edu.in

Guest Faculty

Ms Kalpana Subbaramappa

Guest Faculty

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: kalpana.s@srmap.edu.in

Mr Vijay Kumar D

Guest Faculty

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: vijaykumar.d@srmap.edu.in

TOP