Faculty

Prof. Michael J. Barnes

Professor & Dean, School of Entrepreneurship And Management Studies

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: barnes.j@srmap.edu.in

Dr. A.V.S. Kamesh

Professor & Head, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: kamesh.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Shailender Singh

Associate Professor, Commerce

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: shailender.t@srmap.edu.in

Dr. A. Lakshmana Rao

Assistant Professor, Commerce

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: lakshmanarao.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr Ajitha Soundararaj

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: ajitha.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Aparna Choudhary

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: aparna.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr Lalita Mohan Mohapatra

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: lalithamohan.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr Sumit Kumar

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sumit.k@srmap.edu.in

TOP