Faculty

Dr Ramesh Vaddi

Associate Professor and Head, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: ramesh.v@srmap.edu.in
Office location: New Academic Building, 416

Dr Rupesh Kumar

Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: rupesh.k@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Cabin-8, Level 7, SR Block

Dr M Ramakrishnan

Associate Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: ramakrishnan.m@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: SC 06, Level 7, New Academic Building

Dr K A Sunitha

Associate Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: sunitha.ka@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: SC 23, Level 7, New Academic Building

Dr Pradyut Kumar Sanki

Associate Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: pradyut.s@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: XLab, X307

Dr Anirban Ghosh

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: anirban.g@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: 408, Level 4, SR Block

Dr Anuj Deshpande

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: deshpande.a@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: X-302, Computational Laboratory, X-lab

Dr Arijit Datta

Dr Arijit Datta

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: arijit.d@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Desk No. 14, ALC-2, Level-3, Old Academic Block.

Dr Divya Chaturvedi

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: divya.c@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: RF /Microwave lab, 215, JC bose block

Dr Durga Prakash M

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL : durgaprakash.m@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: R209, JC BOSE Block

Dr E Karthikeyan

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: karthikeyan.e@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: 310 lab,Jc Bose block

Dr Goutam Rana

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: goutam.r@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Cabin 20, 6th floor, New academic block

dr-manas-ranjan1

Dr Manas Ranjan Tripathy

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: manasranjan.t@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Desk No. 75, Level-4, Old Academic Block.

supraja-Patta-microsite-page

Dr Patta Supraja

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: supraja.p@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Desk No:48, Level-4, Homo Ji Baba Block

Dr Saswat Kumar Ram

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: saswatkumar.r@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Desk No. 55, Level-4, Old Academic Block.

Dr Sibendu Samanta

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: sibendu.s@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Cabin 6, 6th Level, SR block

Dr Sreenivasulu Tupakula

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: sreenivasulu.t@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: New Academic Building,level 4, 413

Dr Sudhakar Tummala

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: sudhakar.t@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: SC-03, Level 6, SR Block

Dr Sunil Chinnadurai

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: sunil.c@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: R208, JC BOSE Block

Dr Swagata Samanta

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: swagata.s@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Cabin 30, Level II, Admin block

Dr V Sateeshkrishna Dhuli

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: sateeshkrishna.d@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: New Academic Building, X-302

Dr Syed Tajammul Ahmad

Dr Syed Tajammul Ahmad

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: syedtajammul.a@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Workstation49, ALC-2, Level-3, Old Academic Block.

Dr V Udaya Sankar

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: udayasankar.v@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: AGA and Hardware Securities Lab, 209,JC Bose Research Block

Dr Rituparna Choudhury

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: rituparna.c@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Desk No. 7, Level-3, Admin block

Dr Leenendra Chowdary Gunnam

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

EMAIL: leenendra.c@srmap.edu.in
Office Location: Desk No. 38, Level 4, Old Academic Block

Guest Faculty

Dr Rajkumar Elagiri Ramalingam

Guest Faculty, Electronics and Communication Engineering

TOP