Faculty

Prof V Kannan

Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Brings out the hidden links among various (seemingly unrelated) branches of Mathematics.
EMAIL:
kannan.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr Fouzul Atik

Head of the Department

RESEARCH AREA: Characterization of Graph using Linear Algebra.
EMAIL: atik.f@srmap.edu.in

Dr Jayasree Subramanian

Associate Professor

RESEARCH AREA: empirical work in the area of Ethnomathematics with a view OF enriching school mathematics curriculum.
EMAIL: jayasree.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr Anirban Bose

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Algebraic groups and related structures.

EMAIL: anirban.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr Firdoshi Parveen

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Complex Analysis.
EMAIL: parveen.f@srmap.edu.in

Dr Gaanutula Damodar Reddy

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA:
EMAIL: gaanutuladamodar.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr Koyel Chakravarty

Dr Koyel Chakravarty

Assistant Professor

Dr M Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study the geometry of Banach spaces.
EMAIL:
radhakrishnan.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr Manab Kundu

Dr Manab Kundu

Assistant Professor

Dr Prakash Kumar

Assistant Professor

Dr Ram Baran Verma

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study the existence, uniqueness, and regularity properties of the solutions of fully nonlinear elliptic equations of the Non-divergent form.
EMAIL: rambaran.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr Ranjana Mehta

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Commutative Algebra.
EMAIL: ranjana.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr Sandeep Kumar Verma

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Harmonic Analysis
EMAIL: sandeepkumar.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr Sazzad Ali Biswas

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Automorphic and Galois representations, Arithmetic geometry, Langlands Program, Cryptography

EMAIL: sazzadali.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr Sonali Mondal

Dr Sonali Mondal

Assistant Professor

Dr Tapan Kumar Hota

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study the hydrodynamic stability phenomenon known as Saffman-Taylor instability, which is also known as viscous fingering.
EMAIL: 
tapan.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr Vijayakrishna Rowthu

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Variational calculus based brain fiber tracking against Euler and RK schemes.
EMAIL: vijayakrishna.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr Nityananda Roy

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Numerics for PDEs and Machine Learning
EMAIL: nityananda.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr Narendra Singh Yadav

Assistant Professor

sandeep-repaka

Dr Repaka Subha Sandeep

Assistant Professor

Dr.-Arpita-Nayek

Dr Arpita Nayek

Assistant Professor

Dr Animesh Bhandari

Assistant Professor

Dr Shekhar Singh Negi

Assistant Professor

Dr Choiti Bandyopadhyay

Assistant Professor

Dr Pushkal Kumar

Assistant Professor

Dr Kalyan Banerjee

Assistant Professor

Know More

Visiting Faculty

TOP