Faculty

Prof V Kannan

Head of Department, Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Brings out the hidden links among various (seemingly unrelated) branches of Mathematics.
EMAIL:
kannan.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr Jayasree Subramanian

Associate Professor

RESEARCH AREA: empirical work in the area of Ethnomathematics with a view OF enriching school mathematics curriculum.
EMAIL: jayasree.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr Anirban Bose

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Algebraic groups and related structures.

EMAIL: anirban.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr Firdoshi Parveen

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Complex Analysis.
EMAIL: parveen.f@srmap.edu.in

Dr Fouzul Atik

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Characterization of Graph using Linear Algebra.
EMAIL: atik.f@srmap.edu.in

Dr Gaanutula Damodar Reddy

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA:
EMAIL: gaanutuladamodar.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr Koyel Chakravarty

Dr Koyel Chakravarty

Assistant Professor

Dr M Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study the geometry of Banach spaces.
EMAIL:
radhakrishnan.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr Manab Kundu

Dr Manab Kundu

Assistant Professor

Dr Manish Kumar Pandey

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Number Theory.
EMAIL: manishkumar.p@srmap.edu.in

Dr Pallab Kanti Dey

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Number Theory
EMAIL: pallabkanti.d@srmap.edu.in

Dr Prakash Kumar

Assistant Professor

srmap-raj-kumar-nayak-faculty

Dr Raj Kumar Nayak

Assistant Professor

Dr Ram Baran Verma

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study the existence, uniqueness, and regularity properties of the solutions of fully nonlinear elliptic equations of the Non-divergent form.
EMAIL: rambaran.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr Ranjana Mehta

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Commutative Algebra.
EMAIL: ranjana.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr Sandeep Kumar Verma

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Pseudo-Differential Operators

E-mail id: sandeepkumar.v@srmap.edu.in

 

Dr Sangita Das

Dr Sangita Das

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Applied Probability and Statistics

E-mail id: sangita.d@srmap.edu.in

 

Dr Sazzad Ali Biswas

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA:
EMAIL: sazzadali.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr Shweta Srivastava

Assistant Professor

Dr Sonali Mondal

Dr Sonali Mondal

Assistant Professor

Dr Suratno Basu

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA:
EMAIL: suratno.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr Tapan Kumar Hota

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study the hydrodynamic stability phenomenon known as Saffman-Taylor instability, which is also known as viscous fingering.
EMAIL: 
tapan.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr Vijayakrishna Rowthu

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Variational calculus based brain fiber tracking against Euler and RK schemes.
EMAIL: vijayakrishna.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr Nityananda Roy

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: To develop physics-infromed based neural network for solving partial differetial equation
EMAIL: nityananda.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr Subhasree Dutta

Dr Subhasree Dutta

Assistant Professor

Visiting Faculty

Dr Rajiv Lochan (Pareek)

Visiting Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Lattice Theory and Nonlinear Analysis
EMAIL: rajeev.l@srmap.edu.in

TOP