Doctoral Scholars

Malegaonkar Swapnil Deepak

Date of joining: February 19, 2020
Email id: swapnil_deepak@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Prof. V. Kannan
Research Area: Discrete dynamical systems
Other Achievement: CSIR-NET (JRF/SRF)
Thesis Title (Tentative): Dynamical systems including Topological dynamics

Priti Prasanna Mondal

Date of joining: March 02, 2020
Email id: prasanna_mondal@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr. Fouzul Atik
Research Area: Spectral graph theory
Other Achievement: CSIR-NET (Lectureship)
Thesis Title (Tentative): Some results on spectra of distance matrix and distance related matrices of graphs

Shafeequdheen P

Date of joining: November 19, 2020
Email id: shafeequdheen_p@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Vijayakrisna Rowthu
Research Area: Partial differential equations
Other Achievement:
Thesis Title (Tentative): Spatial reconstruction for the human brain using PDE and Finite Element method

Umamaheswari S

Date of joining: January 18, 2021
Email id: uma_maheswari@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Sivaramakrishnan
Research Area: Harmonic analysis
Other Achievement:
Thesis Title (Tentative): Image characterisation of under the function image characterisation of L^2(R^{2n},dxdy) under the function $T_{\gamma,\delta}$

Lokenath Kundu

Date of joining: January 20, 2021
Email id: lokenath_kundu@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Manish Kumar Pandey
Research Area: Algebra and Topology
Other Achievement: CSIR-NET (JRF/SRF)
Thesis Title (Tentative): Action of Fractional linear groups and their Growth

Athulya P

Date of joining: February 11, 2021
Email id: athulya_p@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Sivaramakrishnan
Research Area: Harmonic analysis
Other Achievement: CSIR-NET (Lecturship)
Thesis Title (Tentative): Boundedness criterion for operator of convolution type on the polyanalytic Fock space

Jyotiranjan Nayak

Date of joining: May 11, 2021
Email id: jyotiranjan_n@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Vijay Krishna Rowthu
Research Area: Shape Optimization
Other Achievement: (like CSIR/GATE/NET-lectureship etc)
Thesis Title (Tentative): Shape Optimization of Mechanical Objects

Sayana K Jacob

Date of joining: June 11, 2021
Email id: sayana_k@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Damodar Reddy
Research Area: Inverse and ill-posed problems (particularly regularization methods)
Other Achievement: (like CSIR/GATE/NET-lectureship etc) NIL
Thesis Title (Tentative): Regularization methods and Parameter choice rules

Pooja Trilokinath Vishwakarma

Date of joining: September 17, 2021
Email id: pooja.t@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Tapan Kumar Hota
Research Area: Hydrodynamic Instability
Other Achievement:
Thesis Title (Tentative): Stability analysis of miscible fluids in porous media

TOP