Doctoral Scholars

Malegaonkar Swapnil Deepak

Date of joining: February 14, 2020
Email id: swapnil_deepak@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Prof V Kannan
Research Area: Discrete dynamical systems
Other Achievement: CSIR-NET (JRF/SRF)
Thesis Title (Tentative): Dynamical systems including Topological dynamics

Priti Prasanna Mondal

Date of joining: March 02, 2020
Email id: prasanna_mondal@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Fouzul Atik
Research Area: Spectral graph theory
Other Achievement: CSIR-NET (Lectureship)
Thesis Title (Tentative): Some results on spectra of distance matrix and distance related matrices of graphs

Shafeequdheen P

Date of joining: November 19, 2020
Email id: shafeequdheen_p@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Vijayakrisna Rowthu
Research Area: Partial differential equations
Other Achievement:
Thesis Title (Tentative): Spatial reconstruction for the human brain using PDE and Finite Element method

Uma Maheswari S

Date of joining: January 18, 2021
Email id: uma_maheswari@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Sandeep Kumar Verma
Research Area: Harmonic analysis
Other Achievement:
Thesis Title (Tentative): ): Image characterization of the operator under special Hermite semigroup

Lokenath Kundu

Date of joining: January 20, 2021
Email id: lokenath_kundu@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Manish Kumar Pandey
Research Area:Topology
Other Achievement: CSIR-NET (JRF/SRF)
Thesis Title (Tentative): Growth of a family of finite groups

Athulya P

Date of joining: February 11, 2021
Email id: athulya_p@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Sandeep Kumar Verma
Research Area: Harmonic analysis
Other Achievement: CSIR-NET (Lecturship)
Thesis Title (Tentative): Boundedness criterion for operator of convolution type on the polyanalytic Fock space

Jyotiranjan Nayak

Date of joining: May 11, 2021
Email id: jyotiranjan_n@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Vijay Krishna Rowthu
Research Area: Constrained PDE optimization
Other Achievement: (like CSIR/GATE/NET-lectureship etc)
Thesis Title (Tentative): Constrained PDE optimization of mechanical objects

Sayana K Jacob

Date of joining: June 06, 2021
Email id: sayana_k@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Damodar Reddy
Research Area: Inverse and ill-posed problems (particularly regularization methods)
Other Achievement: (like CSIR/GATE/NET-lectureship etc) NIL
Thesis Title (Tentative): Regularization methods and Parameter choice rules

Denny K Devasia

Date of joining: June 11, 2022
Email id: denny_k@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Damodar Reddy
Research Area: Statistical Inverse problems and Learning Theory
Other Achievement: (like CSIR/GATE/NET-lectureship etc) NIL
Thesis Title (Tentative): Regularization methods for learning theory

Amrutha C

Date of joining: June 27, 2022
Email id: amrutha_c@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Manish Kumar Pandey
Research Area: Analytic Number Theory
Other Achievement: GATE 2022
Thesis Title (Tentative): Some problems on Automorphic Forms

Anuvinda J

Date of joining: June 27, 2022
Email id: anuvinda_j@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Ranjana Mehta
Research Area: COMMUTATIVE ALGEBRA
Other Achievement: (like CSIR/GATE/NET-lectureship etc) NIL
Thesis Title (Tentative): Primary Decomposition of Ideals corresponding to graphs

Brajamohan Sahoo

Date of joining: June 20, 2022
Email id: brajamohan_s@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Tapan Kumar Hota
Research Area: Hydrodynamic Stability
Other Achievement: (like CSIR/GATE/NET-lectureship etc) NIL
Thesis Title (Tentative): Some Problems in Miscible Viscous Fingering

Amrutha Sreekumar

Date of joining: February 28, 2022
Email id: sayana_k@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Koyel Chakravarthy
Research Area: Mathematical Biology
Other Achievement: (like CSIR/GATE/NET-lectureship etc) NIL
Thesis Title (Tentative): Mathematical Biology

Sreepriya Prakash

Date of joining: February 02, 2022
Email id: sreepriya_prakash@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Damodar Reddy
Research Area: Learning Theory
Other Achievement: GATE 2022
Thesis Title (Tentative): Ill posed problems in Learning Theory

Arunraj P R

Date of joining: October 20, 2021
Email id: arunraj_pr@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Dr Ram Baran Verma
Research Area: Elliptic Partial Differential Equations
Other Achievement: GATE 2022
Thesis Title (Tentative): Existence, Uniqueness, and Multiplicity Results for Fully Nonlinear Elliptic Operator

Anagha S

Date of joining: October 18, 2021
Email id: anagha_s@srmap.edu.in
Supervisor: Prof V Kannan
Research Area: Mathematics Education
Other Achievement: GATE 2022
Thesis Title (Tentative): Analysis of the Malayalam language used in Kerala syllabus Mathematics textbooks

TOP