Faculty

Dr. T. Ragunathan

Professor & Associate Dean-in-Charge (Engineering) - School of Engineering and Sciences

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: ragunathan.t@srmap.edu.in

Prof Radha Guha

Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: radha.g@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Jatindra Kumar Dash

Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: jatindrakumar.d@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Krishna Prasad

Associate Professor,Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: krishnaprasad.p@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sobin C C

Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: sobin.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr Ajay Bhardwaj

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: ajay.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr Akash Anil

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: akash.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Amit Kr Mandal

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: amitkumar.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr Arnab Mitra

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: arnab.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Ashok Kumar Pradhan

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: ashokkumar.p@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Ashu Abdul

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: ashu.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr Asish Bera

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: asish.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr. B Ramachandra Reddy

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: ramachandrareddy.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr Chinmaya Kumar Swain

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: chinmayakumar.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr Debanjan Konar

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: debanjan.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Deepak Kachave

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: deepak.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Dinesh Reddy Vemula

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: dineshreddy.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr Hiren Kumar Thakkar

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: hirenkumar.t@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Kshira Sagar Sahoo

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: kshirasagar.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr M Mahesh Kumar

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: maheshkumar.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Manikandan V. M.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: manikandan.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Manjula R

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: manjula.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr Md Muzakkir Hussain

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: muzakkirhussain.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Murali Krishna Enduri

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: muralikrishna.e@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Neeraj Kumar Sharma

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: neerajkumar.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Niladri Sett

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: niladri.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr Nitul Dutta

Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: nitul.d@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Priyanka. S.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: priyanka.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr Priyanka Singh

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: priyanka.si@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Rajiv Senapati

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: rajiv.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Ravi Kant Kumar

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: ravikant.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Saleti Sumalatha

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: sumalatha.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: sambitkumar.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sandeep Singh Sengar

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: sandeepsingh.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Satish Anamalamudi

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: satish.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr Shashidhara R

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: shashidhara.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr Shubham Gupta

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: shubham.g@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Shuvendu Rana

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: shuvendu.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr Sonam Maurya

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: sonam.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sriramulu Bojjagani

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: sriramulu.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr Subhankar Ghatak

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: subhankar.g@srmap.edu.in

Dr Subhrendu Chattopadhyay

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: subhrendu.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Tapas Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: tapaskumar.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. T. Jaya Lakshmi

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: jayalakshmi.t@srmap.edu.in

Visting Faculty

Guest Faculty

Prof Hiren Kumar Deva Sarma

Guest Faculty, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: hirenkumar.d@srmap.edu.in

TOP