Doctoral Scholars

Inturi Anitha Rani

Date of joining: August 31, 2018
Research Interests: Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Object Tracking in Videos, Image and Video Retrieval
Supervisor: Dr Manikandan VM
Email: anitha_rani@srmap.edu.in

Anusha Nalajala

Date of joining: August 31, 2018
Research interests: Distributed File Systems, Big Data, Cloud and Fog Computing.
Supervisor: Dr T Ragunathan
Email: anusha_nalajala@srmap.edu.in

K Jyothsna Devi

Date of joining: February 21, 2019
Research interests: Object Tracking in Surveillance Systems.
Supervisor: Dr S Priyanka
Email: jyothsna_devi@srmap.edu.in

Mr Egala Bhaskara Santhosh

Date of joining: March 16, 2019
Research interests: IoT security and privacy, Block chain, Cryptography, Network Security, Healthcare.
Supervisor: Dr Ashok Kumar Pradhan
Email: bhaskara_santhosh@srmap.edu.in

Koduru Hajarathaiah

Date of joining: March 19, 2020
Research interests: Complex Networks and Analysis of Algorithms, Information Centric Networks(ICN) with IoT
Supervisor: Dr Satish Anamalamudi
Co-Supervisor: Dr Murali Krishna Enduri
Email: hazarathaiah_koduru@srmap.edu.in

Shaiju Panchikkil

Date of joining: November 19, 2020
Research interests: Reversible data hiding in images
Supervisor: Dr Manikandan V M
Email: shaiju_panchikkil@srmap.edu.in

Rajesh Yelchuri

Date of joining: January 02, 2021
Research interests: Content Based Image Retrieval, Digital Image Processing, Machine Learning
Supervisor: Dr Jatindra Kumar Dash
Email: rajesh_yelchuri@srmap.edu.in

Phani Siginamsetty

Date of joining: May 10, 2021
Research interests: AI, Machine Learning, Data Science
Supervisor: Dr Ashu Abdul
Email: phanidrakumar_s@srmap.edu.in

Praneetha Surapaneni

Date of joining: December 05, 2021
Research interests: : IOT, Machine Learning, Cyber Security
Supervisor: Dr Sriramulu Bojjagani
Email: praneetha_s@srmap.edu.in

Ramdas Kapila

Date of joining: May 14, 2021
Research interests: Data Mining & Machine Learning
Supervisor: Dr T Ragunathan
Email: kapila_r@srmap.edu.in

Venkata Madhu Bindu Nalluri

Date of joining: May 10, 2021
Research interests: Nano Networks
Supervisor: Dr Manjula R
Email: bindu_v@srmap.edu.in

Usha Kumari

Date of joining: November 11, 2021
Research interests: Deep Learning , Image Processing
Supervisor: Dr Shuvendu Rana
Email: usha_kumari@srmap.edu.in

Arati Behera

Date of joining: Nov 05, 2021
Research interests: SDN, WSN, Machine Learning
Supervisor: Dr Kshira Sagar Sahoo
Email: arati_behera@srmap.edu.in

B Surya Samantha

Date of joining: 20 October 2021
Research interests: Computer Networks
Supervisor: Dr Nitul Dutta
Email: suryasamantha_b@srmap.edu.in

Ms Rudra Krishnasrija

Date of joining: September 16, 2021
Supervisor: Dr Amit Kumar Mandal

Ms Tokala Srilatha

Date of joining: September 16, 2021
Supervisor: Dr Murali Krishna Enduri

Mr Sarathchandra Banala

Date of joining: September 16, 2021
Supervisor: Dr Tapas Kumar Mishra

Ms Gayathri Dhara

Date of joining: October 07, 2021
Supervisor: Dr Ravi Kant Kumar

Ms Anjali V S

Date of joining: October 20, 2021
Supervisor: Dr Ramachandra Reddy

Ms Pavani Chitrapu

Date of joining: February 10, 2022
Supervisor: Dr Hemantha Kumar Kalluri

Ms Yalamanchili Venkata Nandini

Date of joining: February 11, 2022
Supervisor: Dr Jaya Lakshmi Tangirala

Polavarapu Bhagya Lakshmi

Date of joining: February 16, 2022
Supervisor: Dr Dinesh Reddy Vemula

Inaganti Bhavana

Date of joining: March 28, 2022
Supervisor: Dr Saleti Sumalatha

TOP