Faculty

Dr. Kasthurirangan Gopalakrishnan

Professor and Associate Dean for Research, Civil Engineering & Computer Science Engineering

Dr. T. Ragunathan

Professor & Head, Computer Science Engineering

PHONE: +91-9701569427
EMAIL: ragunathan.t@srmap.edu.in

Dr. A. Vadivel

Associate Professor, Computer Science Engineering

PHONE: +91-9443895177
EMAIL: vadivel.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Krishna Prasad

Associate Professor,Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Amit Kr Mandal

Assistant Professor, Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Ashok Kumar Pradhan

Assistant Professor, Computer Science Engineering

PHONE: +91-8310061556
EMAIL: ashokkumar.p@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Ashu Abdul

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: ashu.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Bhanukiran

Assistant Professor, Computer Science Engineering

Dr. B Ramachandra Reddy

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Deepak Kachave

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: deepak.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Diwakar Tripathi

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Ghanshyam S. Bopche

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Jatindra Kumar Dash

Assistant Professor, Computer Science Engineering

PHONE:+91-9437368464
EMAIL: jatindrakumar.d@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Manikandan V. M.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE:+91-9846503205
EMAIL: manikandan.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Manjula R

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Murali Krishna Enduri

Assistant Professor, Computer Science Engineering

PHONE: +91 -8141611045
EMAIL: muralikrishna.e@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Priyanka. S.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science Engineering

PHONE:+91-9473242251
EMAIL: priyanka.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Ravi Kant Kumar

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-9635511026
EMAIL: ravikant.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sandeep Singh Sengar

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-9999635492
EMAIL: sandeepsingh.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Satish Anamalamudi

Assistant Professor, Computer Science Engineering

PHONE: + 91-6302895268
EMAIL: satish.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Shuvendu Rana

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Sobin C C

Assistant Professor,Computer Science Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: sobin.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Tapas Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. T. Jaya Lakshmi

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Mr. Abadhan Sabyasachi

Lecturer, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: abadhan.s@srmap.edu.in
Web Profilehttps://scholar.google.com.hk/citations?user=Z5yy_MoAAAAJ&hl=en

Mr. Rajiv Senapati

Lecturer, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: rajiv.s@srmap.edu.in

TOP