Doctoral Scholars

Ms Jintu Alias

Registration No: AP21235130001
Research Area: working on the emergence of the Kochi novel with a focus on the depiction of Kochi’s history and legacy of cosmopolitanism in recent fiction in English and
Malayalam
Supervisor: Dr Soni Wadhwa
Email: jintu_alias@srmap.edu.in

Ms Neha Singh

Registration No: AP21235130003
Research Area: Disability Studies
Supervisor: Dr Rajni Mujral
Email: neha_singh@srmap.edu.in

Ms Vinisha Suraboina

Registration No: AP20235130001
Research Area: English Language Teaching
Supervisor: Dr Priyank Varma G
Email: vinisha_suraboina@srmap.edu.in

Shirshendu Chakraborty

Mr Shirshendu Chakraborty

Registration No: AP22235130002
Research Area: A Study on the gendered archetypal imbalance and the psycho-textual violence on Women in Indian Epics with a Study of contemporary gynocritical approach
Supervisor: Dr Srabani Basu
Email: shirshendu_chakraborty@srmap.edu.in

ROUNAK GUPTA

Mr Rounak Gupta

Registration No: AP23235130001
Research Area: South Asian Comics and Graphic Narratives
Supervisor: Dr Partha Bhattacharjee
Email: rounak_g@srmap.edu.in

Ms Maria Shawl

Registration No: AP23235130003
Research Area: A study of Irish literature from a post-colonial perspective
Supervisor: Dr Sayantan Thakur
Email: maria_shawl@srmap.edu.in

Biraj-Biswas

Mr Biraj Biswas

Registration No: AP23235130002
Research Area: Post-partition Memory, History and Dalit Refugeehood in the Context of Bengal
Supervisor: Dr Bidisha Pal
Email: biraj_biswas@srmap.edu.in

TOP