Doctoral Scholars

Averneni Vijayasri

Date of joining: 26-Jul-2022
Research interests: Non-isolated DC-DC Converters
Supervisor: Dr Ramanjaneya Reddy U
Supervisor: Dr Tousif Khan N
Co-Supervisor: Dr Arghya Chakravarty
Email: vijayasri_a@srmap.edu.in

kamireddy Ravivarma

Date of joining: 16-Feb-2022
Research interests: Microgrid planning and operation, Energy management, and Power system optimization
Supervisor: Dr Bhamidi Lokeshgupta
Email: ravivarma_k@srmap.edu.in

Yasmeena

Date of joining: 09-Feb-2022
Research interests: Smart Grid Technologies, Microgrid Operation, Planning, and Optimization
Supervisor: Dr Shubh Lakshmi
Co-Supervisor: Dr Somesh Vinayak Tewari
Email: yasmeena_s@srmap.edu.in

K Mounika Nagabushanam

Date of joining: 12-May-2021
Research interests: Power electronics, Renewable energy systems
Supervisor: Dr Tarkeshwar Mahto
Co-Supervisor: Dr Somesh Vinayak Tewari
Email: mounika_k@srmap.edu.in

Patakamoori Aswini

Date of joining: 10-May-2021
Research interests: Power converters and Renewable energy
Supervisor: Dr Tousif Khan N
Co-Supervisor: Dr Ramanjaneya Reddy U
Email: aswini_p@srmap.edu.in

Maya Vijayan

Date of joining: 10-May-2021
Research interests: Power Electronics
Supervisor: Dr Ramanjaneya Reddy U
Co-Supervisor: Dr Tarkeshwar Mahto
Email: maya_vijayan@srmap.edu.in

Sasank Das Gangula

Date of joining: 08-Jan-2021
Research interests: DC-DC Converters, Control Systems
Supervisor: Dr Ramanjaneya Reddy U
Co-Supervisor: Dr Tousif Khan N
Email: sasankdas_g@srmap.edu.in

TOP