Faculty

Dr. Prakash Jadhav

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

PHONE: +91-9663387438
EMAIL: prakash.j@srmap.edu.in

Dr. G. S. Vinod Kumar

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: vinodkumar.g@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sheela Singh

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sheela.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Venkata N Nori

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: nori.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Janardhan Vistapalli

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: janardhan.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Lakshmi Sirisha Maganti

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: lakshmisirisha.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Panchagnula Jayaprakash Sharma

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: jayaprakash.p@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Satya Pramod Jammy

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: satyapramod.j@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Surfarazhussain S. Halkarni

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

PHONE:+91-866-2429299
EMAIL: surfarazhussain.s@srmap.edu.in

TOP