Doctoral Scholars

Gruha lakshmi Yella

Date of joining: 15 April 2019
Supervisor: Prof Prakash Jadhav
Title of the Thesis: Interface optimization for hybrid composites in fan blade
Email: gruhalakshmi_kandru@srmap.edu.in

Raja Mangalagiri

Date of joining: 04 July 2019
Supervisor: Dr Satya Pramod Jammy
Title of the Thesis: Ramp induced three dimensional laminar shock wave boundary layer interactions
Email: raja_mangalagiri@srmap.edu.in

Akshay Rakesh Devikar

Date of joining: 15 July 2019
Supervisor: Prof G S Vinod Kumar
Title of the Thesis: Stabilization studies in Magnesium foams produced via liquid metal route
Email: akshay_devikar@srmap.edu.in

Dipak Nandkumar Bhosale

Date of joining: 15 July 2019
Supervisor: Prof G S Vinod Kumar
Title of the Thesis: Selection of blowing agents for Magnesium alloy and composite foams processed through liquid metal route
Email: dipaknandkumar_bhosale@srmap.edu.in

Mathiyazhagan S

Date of joining: 01 October 2020
Supervisor: Dr Lakshmi Sirisha Maganti
Title of the Thesis: Numerical investigation of Minichannel based External compound parabolic concentrator for Industrial process heating applications
Email: mathiyazhagan_s@srmap.edu.in

Rajkumar C R

Date of joining: 05 October 2020
Supervisor: Dr Venkata N Nori
Title of the Thesis: Prediction of shock induced separation bubble formation and its effects in the isolator region of the scramjet
Email: rajkumar_c@srmap.edu.in

Rajesh P

Date of joining: 23 October 2020
Supervisor: Dr Sheela singh
Title of the Thesis: Multi axial forging of Ti2AlNb alloys
Email: rajesh_p@srmap.edu.in

Syed Zahid

Date of joining: 01 February 2021
Supervisor: Dr Surfarazhussain S Halkarni
Title of the Thesis: Experimental and Numerical Investigations of Miscible and Immiscible fluids through Porous Media
Email: zahid_syed@srmap.edu.in

B Manikanta

Date of joining: 01 February 2021
Supervisor: Prof G S Vinod Kumar
Title of the Thesis: Investigation on the tarnish and corrosion resistance of silver alloys
Email: manikanta_budati@srmap.edu.in

A Anitha Kumari

Date of joining: 17 May 2021
Supervisor: Dr Prakash Jadhav
Title of the Thesis:
Email: anitha_a@srmap.edu.in

G Chandra Mouli

Date of joining: 03 September 2021
Supervisor: Prof G S Vinod Kumar
Title of the Thesis:
Email: chandramouli_g@srmap.edu.in

TOP