Faculty

Prof C Durga Rao

Professor & Associate Dean-in-Charge (Sciences) - School of Engineering and Sciences

PHONE: +91-9880882052
EMAIL: durgarao.c@srmap.edu.in
'Virology, Molecular, and Cell Biology'

Prof. Jayaseelan Murugaiyan

Professor & Head

PHONE: +91-6383557214
EMAIL: Jayaseelan.m@srmap.edu.in
‘Proteomics and Antimicrobial Resistance’

Dr. Anil K. Suresh

Associate Professor

PHONE: +91-9440968970
EMAIL: anil.s@srmap.edu.in
“Bionanotechnology & Sustainable Lab: Nano-Biomedicine, Targeted Drug Delivery, Imaging, Cancer Theranostics, Nano-sustainability”

Dr. Imran Pancha

Assistant Professor

PHONE: -
EMAIL: imran.p@srmap.edu.in
'Algal Biotechnology'

Dr Naga Bhushana Rao Karampudi

Assistant Professor

PHONE: -
EMAIL: nagabhushan.k@srmap.edu.in
'Computational Biology'

Dr Pitchaiah Cherukuri

Assistant Professor

PHONE:
EMAIL: pitchaiah.c@srmap.edu.in
'Neurosciences'

Dr. Manjunatha Thondamal

Assistant Professor-DST INSPIRE Faculty

PHONE: +91-8500063607
EMAIL: manjunatha.t@srmap.edu.in
'Genetics of Aging'

Dr. Sutharsan Govindarajan

Assistant Professor

PHONE: -
EMAIL: sutharsan.g@srmap.edu.in
‘Molecular and Cell biology of Phage-Bacteria interaction’

Dr. Writoban Basu Ball

Assistant Professor

PHONE: -
EMAIL: writoban.b@srmap.edu.in
'Mitochondrial Biology'

TOP