Program

Confirmed Invited Speakers

Prof. Yoshiyuki Kawazoe Tohoku University, Japan kawazoe@e-workshop.co.jp
Prof. G. P. Das Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India gpdas@metal.iitkgp.ac.in
Prof. Puru Jena Virginia Commonwealth University, USA pjena@vcu.edu
Prof. Xin-Gao Gong Fudan University, China xggong@fudan.edu.cn
Prof. Kenta Hongo Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan kenta_hongo@mac.com
Prof. K. R. Lee Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea krlee@kist.re.kr
Prof. Tanushri Saha Dasgupta S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, India tanusri@bose.res.in
Prof. A. K. Singh Indian Institute of Science, India abhishek@iisc.ac.in; abhishek@mrc.iisc.ernet.in
Prof. V. Subramanian CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute, India subuchem@hotmail.com; subbu@clri.res.in,
Prof. Hisato Yasumatsu Toyota Technological Institute, Japan yasumatsu@clusterlab.jp
Prof. M. Ali Haider Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India haider@iitd.ac.in
Prof. Amrita Bhattacharya Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India b_amrita@iitb.ac.in
Prof. B. Ranjit Nanda Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India nandab@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Hena Das Tokyo Institute of Technology, India henadas81@gmail.com
Prof.Udo Schwingeschlögl King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia udo.schwingenschlogl@kaust.edu.sa
Prof. Chiranjib Majumder Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, India drchiranjib@gmail.com
Prof. Sang-Uk Lee Hanyang University, Republic of Korea sulee@hanyang.ac.kr
Prof. Swapan K. Ghosh Homi Bhabha National Institute, India swapankghosh@gmail.com
Prof. Prasenjit Sen Harish-Chandra Research Institute, India prasen@hri.res.in
Prof. Dilip Kanhare Savitribai Phule Pune University, India dgkanhere@gmail.com
Prof. Shiv Khanna Virginia Commonwealth University, USA snkhanna@vcu.edu
Prof. Saswata Bhattacharya Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India saswata@physics.iitd.ac.in
Prof. Saurabh Ghosh SRM Institute of Science and Technology, India saurabhghosh2802@gmail.com
Prof. Prasenjit Ghosh Indian Institute od Science Education and Research, India prasenjit.jnc@gmail.com
Prof. Hiroshi Mizuseki Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea mizuseki@kist.re.kr
Prof. Nurbosyn U. Zhanpeisov Tohoku University, Japan Nurbosyn@m.tohoku.ac.jp
Prof. Bikas K. Chakrabarti Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata bikask.chakrabarti@saha.ac.in
Prof. Purusattam Ray Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai ray@imsc.res.in
Prof. Takahiro Hatano Osaka University, Japan hatano@ess.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Prof. Lucas Goehring Nottingham Trent University, UK lucas.goehring@ntu.ac.uk
Prof. Pinaki Chaudhuri Institute of Mathematical Sciences pinakic@imsc.res.in
Prof. Ryo Maezono Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan rmaezono@mac.com
Prof. S. D. Mahanti Michigan State University, USA mahanti@pa.msu.edu
Prof. T. V. Ramakrishnan Banaras Hindu University, India tvrama2002@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Umesh V. Waghmare Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, India waghmare@jncasr.ac.in
Prof. Nguyen, Duc M Culham Centre for Fusion Energy Duc.Nguyen@ukaea.uk
Prof. JUNGSUTTIWONG, Siriporn Ubon Ratchathani University,Thailand siriporn.j@ubu.ac.th
Prof. Ying Chen Tohoku University, Japan ying@rift.mech.tohoku.ac.jp
Prof. Ferenc Kun University of Debrecen, Hungary ferenc.kun@science.unideb.hu

Yet to confirm (Invited Speakers)

Prof. Shi-Zhang Qiao University of Adelaide, Australia s.qiao@adelaide.edu.au
Prof. Kaoru Ohno Yokohama National University, Japan ohno@ynu.ac.jp
Prof. Karen Chan Technical University of Denmark, Denmark kchan@fysik.dtu.dk
Prof. Shobhana Narasimhan Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, India shobhananarasimhan@gmail.com
Prof. Q. Sun Peking University, China sunqiang@pku.edu.cn
Prof. Q. Wang Peking University, China qianwang2@pku.edu.cn
Prof. T. K. Lee Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica, Taiwan tklee@phys.sinica.edu.tw
Prof. R. B. Tao Fudan University, China rbtao@fudan.edu.cn
Prof. R.V. Belosludov Tohoku University, Japan rodion@imr.tohoku.ac.jp
Prof. T. M. Inerbaev L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Kazakhstan talgat.inerbaev@gmail.com
Prof. Kalyan Kumar Chattopadhyay Jadavpur University, India kkc.juphy@gmail.com
Prof. Sastry Pamidi FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Florida, USA pamidi@eng.famu.fsu.edu
Prof. Adalberto Fazzio Federal University of ABC, São Paulo, Brazil adalberto.fazzio@lnnano.cnpem.br
Prof. Michal Bajdich SUNCAT Center for Interface Science and Catalysis, USA bajdich@slac.stanford.edu
Prof. Hongliang Xin Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA hxin@vt.edu
Prof. Ryosuke Jinnouchi Toyota Central R&D Laboratories, Japan e1262@mosk.tytlabs.co.jp
Prof. Charles T. Campbell University of Washington, USA campbell@chem.washington.edu
Prof. Smarajit Karmakar TIFR Hyderabad, India smarajit@tifrh.res.in
Prof. Michael Zaiser Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany michael.zaiser@fau.de
Prof. CHUNG Oscar Southern University of Science and Technology,China oscarchung@sustc.edu.cn
Prof. S X DU Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences,China sxdu@iphy.ac.cn
Prof. KE, Zhuofeng Sun Yat-sen University,China kezhf3@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Prof. CIUCCI Francesco The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology,Hong Kong mefrank@ust.hk
Prof. FAN Jun City University of Hong Kong,Hong Kong junfan@cityu.edu.hk
Prof. HIRAOHajime City University of Hong Kong,Hong Kong hhirao@cityu.edu.hk
Prof. HUANGXuhui The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology,Hong Kong xuhuihuang@ust.hk
Prof. MAJIDI Muhammad Aziz Universitas Indonesia,Indonesia aziz.majidi@gmail.com
Prof. LEEVannajan Sanghiran University of Malaya,Malaysia vannajan@um.edu.my
Prof. HERMANSSONKersti Uppsala University,Sweden Kersti.Hermansson@kemi.uu.se
Prof. HSU Chao-Ping (Cherri) Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica,Taiwan cherri@chem.sinica.edu.tw
Prof. HSU Liang-Yan IAMS, Academia Sinica,Taiwan lyhsu@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Prof. LI Xinzheng Peking University,China xzli@pku.edu.cn
Prof. SUTHIRAKUN Suwit Suranaree University of Technology,Thailand suthirakun@gmail.com
Prof. WONG Richard M. W. National University of Singapore,Singapore chmwmw@nus.edu.sg
Prof. Masae Takahashi Tohoku University, Japan masae@fris.tohoku.ac.jp
Prof. Masae Takahashi Tohoku University, Japan masae@fris.tohoku.ac.jp
Prof. Kuaiyong Liu Liaoning University, China liukuiyong@lnu.edu.cn
Prof. V. R. Belosludov Nikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistr, Russia bel@niic.nsc.ru
Prof. Yuan Ping Feng National University of Singapore, Singapore phyfyp@nus.edu.sg
Prof. Nguyen Dinh Duc Vietnam National University, Vietnam ducnd@vnu.edu.vn
Prof. Noejung Park Ulsan National Institute of Sceince and Technology, Republic of Korea noejung@unist.ac.kr

Young Researcher Presentation (Invited)

Dr. Kanchan Ulman National University of Singapore c2dkau@nus.edu.sg
Dr. Aaditya Manjanath Academia Sinica aadipotter@gmail.com

The final program schedule will be available on 15th January 2020

Social Events

Banquet

Date and Time: 19:00-21:30, 7th February 2020

Venue: 

TOP