Program

Oral presentation's durations

  • Invited speakers: 25 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for Q&A
  • Young Researchers: 17 minutes for presentation and 3 minutes for Q&A
  •  Contributed talks: 8 minutes for presentation and 2 minutes for Q&A
  •  Symposium: Fracmeet-2020: contact conveners for details

Poster presentations

  • Recommended size for posters: Width=80cm, Height=100cm

Confirmed Invited Speakers

Prof. Yoshiyuki Kawazoe Tohoku University, Japan kawazoe@e-workshop.co.jp
Prof. G. P. Das Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India gpdas@metal.iitkgp.ac.in
Prof. Puru Jena Virginia Commonwealth University, USA pjena@vcu.edu
Prof. Xin-Gao Gong Fudan University, China xggong@fudan.edu.cn
Prof. Kenta Hongo Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan kenta_hongo@mac.com
Prof. K. R. Lee Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea krlee@kist.re.kr
Prof. Tanushri Saha Dasgupta S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, India tanusri@bose.res.in
Prof. A. K. Singh Indian Institute of Science, India abhishek@iisc.ac.in; abhishek@mrc.iisc.ernet.in
Prof. V. Subramanian CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute, India subuchem@hotmail.com; subbu@clri.res.in,
Prof. Hisato Yasumatsu Toyota Technological Institute, Japan yasumatsu@clusterlab.jp
Prof. M. Ali Haider Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India haider@iitd.ac.in
Prof. Amrita Bhattacharya Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India b_amrita@iitb.ac.in
Prof. B. Ranjit Nanda Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India nandab@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Hena Das Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan henadas81@gmail.com
Prof.Udo Schwingeschlögl King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia udo.schwingenschlogl@kaust.edu.sa
Prof. ChiranjibMajumder Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, India drchiranjib@gmail.com
Prof. Swapan K. Ghosh Homi Bhabha National Institute, India swapankghosh@gmail.com
Prof. Prasenjit Sen Harish-Chandra Research Institute, India prasen@hri.res.in
Prof. Dilip Kanhare Savitribai Phule Pune University, India dgkanhere@gmail.com
Prof. Shiv Khanna Virginia Commonwealth University, USA snkhanna@vcu.edu
Prof. SaswataBhattacharya Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India saswata@physics.iitd.ac.in
Prof. Saurabh Ghosh SRM Institute of Science and Technology, India saurabhghosh2802@gmail.com
Prof. Prasenjit Ghosh Indian Institute od Science Education and Research, India prasenjit.jnc@gmail.com
Prof. Hiroshi Mizuseki Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea mizuseki@kist.re.kr
Prof. Nurbosyn U. Zhanpeisov Tohoku University, Japan zhanpeisov.nurbosyn.c7@tohoku.ac.jp
Prof. Bikas K. Chakrabarti Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata, India bikask.chakrabarti@saha.ac.in
Prof. Takahiro Hatano Osaka University, Japan hatano@ess.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Prof. Lucas Goehring Nottingham Trent University, UK lucas.goehring@ntu.ac.uk
Prof. Ryo Maezono Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan rmaezono@mac.com
Prof. S. D. Mahanti Michigan State University, USA mahanti@pa.msu.edu
Prof. T. V. Ramakrishnan Banaras Hindu University, India tvrama2002@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Umesh V. Waghmare Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, India waghmare@jncasr.ac.in
Prof. Nguyen, Duc M Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, UK Duc.Nguyen@ukaea.uk
Prof. JUNGSUTTIWONG, Siripor Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand siriporn.j@ubu.ac.th
Prof. Ying Chen Tohoku University, Japan ying@rift.mech.tohoku.ac.jp
Prof. Ferenc Kun University of Debrecen, Hungary ferenc.kun@science.unideb.hu
Prof. Eunsang Kwon Tohoku University, Japan ekwon@tohoku.ac.jp
Prof. Kuaiyong Liu Liaoning University, China liukuiyong@lnu.edu.cn, egwang@iphy.ac.cn
Prof. HSU Chao-Ping (Cherri) Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica,Taiwan cherri@chem.sinica.edu.tw
Prof. Lei Shen National University of Singapore, Singapore mpeshel@nus.edu.sg
Prof.Vannajan SanghiranLee University of Malaya,Malaysia vannajan@um.edu.my
Prof. Shobhana Narasimhan Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, India shobhananarasimhan@gmail.com
Prof. S X DU Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences,China sxdu@iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Tanmay Basak Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India tanmay@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Kersti Hermansson Uppsala University, Sweden Kersti.Hermansson@kemi.uu.se
Prof. Akio Nakahara Nihon University, Japan. nakahara.akio@nihon-u.ac.jp
Prof. MAJIDI Muhammad Aziz Universitas Indonesia,Indonesia aziz.majidi@gmail.com
Dr. DLVK Prasad IIT Kanpur, India dprasad@iitk.ac.in
Prof.SUBODH KUMAR DE Indian Association for the Cultivation of Sciences, India msskd@iacs.res.in
Prof. V. Madhurima Central University of Tamil Nadu, India madhurima@cutn.ac.in
Prof. Koushik Viswanathan IISc, Bangalore koushik@iisc.ac.in
Prof. Arghya Das IIT Kanpur, India arghya@iitk.ac.in
Prof. Sujata Tarafdar Jadavpur University, India sujata_tarafdar@hotmail.com
Prof. Anuradha Banerjee IIT Madras, India anuban@iitm.ac.in
Prof. Smarajit Karmakar TIFR Hyderabad, India smarajit@tifrh.res.in

Young Researcher Presentation (Invited)

Dr. Kanchan Ulman National University of Singapore, Singapore c2dkau@nus.edu.sg
Dr. Mehmet Emin Kilic Korea Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea klcmemin@gmail.com
Ms. Anita Halder S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, India anita.anu.halder@gmail.com
Dr. Aaditya Manjanath Academia Sinica, Taiwan aadipotter@gmail.com
Dr. Mudit Dixit Lovely Professional University, India dixitmuditk@gmail.com
Dr. Paramita Banerjee Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, India paramitabanerjee07@gmail.com
Dr. Chandreyee Roy IMSc, Chennai

The final program schedule will be available on 15th January 2020

Social Events

Banquet

Date and Time: 19:00-21:30, 7th February 2020

Venue: 

TOP