PhD Scholars

S. No. Name of the Student Department Date of Joining Name of Research Supervisor Student SRM Mail ID
1 Ms Nancy Anurag Parasa Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 23.07.2018 Dr Jatindra Kumar Dash anurag_parasa@srmap.edu.in
2 Ms Vasavi Dutt Vankadaru Ph.D-Chemistry 16.07.2018 Dr Nimai Mishra vasavi_dutt@srmap.edu.in
3 Ms Inturi Anitha Rani Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 31.08.2018 Dr A. Vadivel anitha_rani@srmap.edu.in
4 Ms Anusha Nalajala Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 31.08.2018 ProfT. Ragunathan anusha_nalajala@srmap.edu.in
5 Mr Busi Kumar Babu Ph.D-Chemistry 14.09.2018 Dr Sabyasachi Chakrabortty busi_kumar@srmap.edu.in
6 Mr Lenin babu Dhandrapati Ph.D-ECE 06.02.2019 Dr T. Sreenivasulu lenin_dhandrapati@srmap.edu.in
7 Ms Patnala Vanitha Ph.D-Physics 18.02.2019 Dr Gangi Reddy Salla vanitha_patnala@srmap.edu.in
8 Ms K Jyothsna Devi Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 21.02.2019 Dr Priyanka jyothsna_devi@srmap.edu.in
9 Ms Kotha Jyothi Ph.D-Biology 01.03.2019 Dr Manjunatha Thondamal jyothi_kotha@srmap.edu.in
10 Ms Katragadda Nagamalleswari Ph.D-Physics 01.03.2019 Dr Pranab Mandal nagamalleswari_k@srmap.edu.in
11 Mr Mohammed Nazeer Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 01.03.2019 Dr P. Jayaprakash Sharma nazeer_m@srmap.edu.in
12 Mr Vasudeva Bevara Ph.D-ECE 01.03.2019 Dr Pradyut Kumar Sanki vasudeva_b@srmap.edu.in
13 Mr Egala Bhaskara Santhosh Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 16.03.2019 Dr Ashok Kumar Pradhan bhaskara_santhosh@srmap.edu.in
14 Mr Bala Muhammad Muazu Ph.D-Economics 08.04.2019 Dr Shailender Singh muazu_bala@srmap.edu.in
15 Ms Kunchanapalli Ramya Ph.D-Physics 08.04.2019 Dr Sabyasachi Mukhopadhyay kunchanapalli_ramya@srmap.edu.in
16 Ms Gruha Lakshmi Yella Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 15.04.2019 Dr Prakash Jadhav gruhalakshmi_kandru@srmap.edu.in
17 Mr Deepak Subhash Gavali Ph.D-Physics 08.07.2019 Prof Ranjit Thapa deepaksubhash_gavali@srmap.edu.in
18 Mr Samadhan Kapse Ph.D-Physics 08.07.2019 Prof Ranjit Thapa samadhan_kapse@srmap.edu.in
19 Ms Anjana Tripathi Ph.D-Physics 08.07.2019 Prof Ranjit Thapa anjana_tripathi@srmap.edu.in
20 Mr Y Bhaskara Rao Ph.D-Physics 04.07.2019 Dr Laxmi Narayana Patro bhaskararao_yenduri@srmap.edu.in
21 Mr Shaik Mohammed Abzal Ph.D-Physics 04.07.2019 Dr Jatis Kumar Dash abzal_shaik@srmap.edu.in
22 Ms Sheik Haseena Ph.D-Chemistry 04.07.2019 Dr Mahesh Kumar Ravva sheik_haseena@srmap.edu.in
23 Ms Vineela Chandra Dodda Ph.D-ECE 04.07.2019 Dr E Karthikeyan vineelachandra_dodda@srmap.edu.in
24 Ms Nawade Ashwini Chandrashekhar Ph.D-Physics 10.07.2019 Dr Sabyasachi Mukhopadhyay ashwini_nawade@srmap.edu.in
25 Mr Erakulan E S Ph.D-Physics 08.07.2019 Prof Ranjit Thapa erakulan_es@srmap.edu.in
26 Mr Bhosale Dipak Nandkumar Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 15.07.2019 Dr G S Vinod Kumar dipaknandkumar_bhosale@srmap.edu.in
27 Mr Devikar Akshay Rakesh Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 15.07.2019 Dr G S Vinod Kumar akshay_devikar@srmap.edu.in
28 Mr Raja Mangalagiri Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 04.07.2019 Dr Satya Pramod Jammy raja_mangalagiri@srmap.edu.in
29 Ms Bandaru Shamili Ph.D-Chemistry 04.09.2019 Guide Dr Sabyasachi Chakrabortty.
Co- Guide.
Dr Goutam Kumar Dalapati
shamili_bandaru@srmap.edu.in
30 Mr Syed Akhil Ph.D-Chemistry 04.09.2019 Dr Nimai Mishra akhil_syed@srmap.edu.in
31 Ms Parimi Naga Sai Sri Divya Ph.D-Biology 04.09.2019 Dr Anil K Suresh sridivya_parimi@srmap.edu.in
32 Mr Shaik Rajak Ph.D-ECE 06.09.2019 Dr Sunil Chinnadurai rajak_shaik@srmap.edu.in
33 Ms Bheemana Renuka Chowdary Ph.D-ECE 07.09.2019 Guide Dr Ramesh Vaddi.
Co-Guide.
Prof Siva Sankar Yellampalli
renuka_chowdary@srmap.edu.in
34 Ms Kamala Kumari Duru Ph.D-ECE 11.09.2019 Dr Sujith Kalluri kamalakumari_duru@srmap.edu.in
35 Ms Ghantasala Jyothi Priyanka Ph.D-Biology 09.07.2019 Dr Manjunatha Thondamal jyothipriyanka_ghantasala@srmap.edu.in
36 Mr Yarramsetti Saisrinu Ph.D-Chemistry 05.09.2019 Dr Pardha Saradhi Maram saisrinu_yarramsetti@srmap.edu.in
37 Mr Majji Manikanta Ph.D-Physics 06.09.2019 Dr Mallikarjuna Rao Motapothula manikanta_majji@srmap.edu.in
38 Mr Devarapalli Suman Ph.D-Business Administration 16.09.2019 Guide Dr Sasikanta Tripathy.
Co- Guide
Dr Aparna Choudhary
suman_devarapalli@srmap.edu.in
39 Mr Kesani Sarath Chandra Gowd Ph.D-Environmental Science 05.09.2019 Dr Karthik Rajendran sarathchandra_kesani@srmap.edu.in
40 Mr Rishitej Chaparala Ph.D-ECE 01.11.2019 Dr Sreenivasulu Tupakula rishitej_chaparala@srmap.edu.in
41 Mr Malegaonkar Swapnil Deepak Ph.D-Mathematics 14.02.2020 Prof V Kannan swapnil_deepak@srmap.edu.in
42 Ms Latika Patel Ph.D-Environmental Science 11.03.2020 Dr Shoji D Thottathil latika_patel@srmap.edu.in
43 Mr Ramaraju Korivi Ph.D-Chemistry 12.03.2020 Dr S Mannathan ramaraju_korivi@srmap.edu.in
44 Mr Priti Prasanna Mondal Ph.D-Mathematics 02.03.2020 Dr Fouzul Atik prasanna_mondal@srmap.edu.in
45 Mr Ponugoti Sai Srinivas Ph.D-Chemistry 16.03.2020 Dr S Mannathan ponugotisai_srinivas@srmap.edu.in
46 Mr Bikash Kumar Das Ph.D-Physics 17.03.2020 Dr Gangi Reddy Salla bikash_kumar@srmap.edu.in
47 Mr Tharun Kumar Bollu Ph.D-Biology 17.03.2020 Dr Anil K Suresh tharunkumar_bollu@srmap.edu.in
48 Mr Kurapati Kalyan Ph.D-Physics 17.03.2020 Dr Jatis Kumar Dash kurapati_kalyan@srmap.edu.in
49 Mr Patnayakuni Tulasi Rao Ph.D-Physics 17.03.2020 Dr Pranab Mandal tulasirao_patnayakuni@srmap.edu.in
50 Mr K Ramakrushna Achary Ph.D-Physics 17.03.2020 Dr Laxmi Narayana Patro ramakrushna_achary@srmap.edu.in
51 Ms Marepalli Anusha Ph.D-Biology 19.03.2020 Dr Sutharshan Govindarajan anusha_marepalli@srmap.edu.in
52 Mr Koduru Hazarathaiah Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 19.03.2020 Guide: Dr Satish Anamalamudi
Co-Guide: Dr Murali Krishna Enduri
hazarathaiah_koduru@srmap.edu.in
53 Ms Diksha Ph.D-Physics 02.09.2020 Dr Sowmyajyoti Biswas diksha_bhatt@srmap.edu.in
54 Mr Birudu Venu Ph.D-ECE 10.09.2020 Dr Siva Sankar Y &
Dr Ramesh Vaddi
venu_birudu@srmap.edu.in
55 Mrs Lakshmi Kuruguntla Ph.D-ECE 19.09.2020 Dr E. Karthikeyan lakshmi.k@srmap.edu.in
56 Ms Sai Lakshmi Janga Ph.D-Physics 21.09.2020 Dr Jatis Kumar Dash sailakshmi_janga@srmap.edu.in
57 Mr Bodaballa Narendra Kumar Ph.D-Physics 22.09.2020 Dr Sowmyajyoti Biswas narendrakumar_b@srmap.edu.in
58 Mr P N S B S V Prasad V Ph.D-ECE 23.09.2020 Dr Pradyut Kumar Sanki &
Dr Anuj Pradeep Deshpande
prasad_v@srmap.edu.in
59 Mr M Vijay Aditya Ph.D-Biology 25.09.2020 Guide: Dr Writoban Basu Ball
Co-Guide: Dr Manjunatha Thondamal
vijayaditya_m@srmap.edu.in
60 Mr Praneash Venkatachalam Ph.D-ECE 30.09.2020 Dr Sujith Kalluri praneash_venkatachalam@srmap.edu.in
61 Mr Noah Jacob Ph.D-Physics 30.09.2020 Dr Mallikarjuna Rao Motapothula noah_jacob@srmap.edu.in
62 Mr Prabakaran G Ph.D-Environmental Science 01.10.2020 Dr Karthik Rajendran prabakaran_g@srmap.edu.in
63 Mr Mathiyazhagan S Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 01.10.2020 Dr Lakshmi Sirisha Maganti mathiyazhagan_s@srmap.edu.in
64 Mr Poola Rahul Gowtham Ph.D-ECE 05.10.2020 Dr Siva Sankar Y rahulgowtham_poola@srmap.edu.in
65 Mr Rajkumar CR Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 05.10.2020 Dr Venkata N Nori rajkumar_c@srmap.edu.in
66 Mr Rahul Singh Ph.D-Chemistry 05.10.2020 Dr Nimai Mishra rahul_singh@srmap.edu.in
67 Ms Ambati Mounika Sai Krishna Ph.D-Physics 05.10.2020 Dr Goutam Kumar Dalapati mounikasai_ambati@srmap.edu.in
68 Ms Saranya Ph.D-Biology 09.10.2020 Prof Jayaseelan Murugaiyan saranya_shekharan@srmap.edu.in
69 Mr Rajesh P Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 23.10.2020 Dr Sheela Singh rajesh_p@srmap.edu.in
70 Mr Gopa Nandikes P Ph.D-Environmental Science 29.10.2020 Dr Lakhveer Singh gopanandikes_p@srmap.edu.in
71 Ms Suraboina Vinisha Ph.D-English 11.11.2020 Dr G Priyank Varma vinisha_suraboina@srmap.edu.in
72 Mr Shaiju Panchikkil Ph.D-Computer Science Engineering 19.11.2020 Dr Manikandan VM shaiju_panchikkil@srmap.edu.in
73 Mr Shafeequdheen P Ph.D-Mathematics 19.11.2020 Dr Fouzul Atik shafeequdheen_p@srmap.edu.in
74 Mr Karthikeyan Meenatchi Sundaram Ph.D-Environmental Science 04.12.2020 Dr Lakhveer Singh karthikeyan_m@srmap.edu.in
75 Ms Dharani C Ph.D-Biology 08.12.2020 Dr C Durga Rao dharani_c@srmap.edu.in
76 Ms Sonia Mishra Ph.D-Biology 08.12.2020 Dr C Durga Rao sonia_mishra@srmap.edu.in
77 Mr Mohammad Buran Basha Ph.D-ECE 30.12.2020 Prof Priya Ranjan mohammadburan_basha@srmap.edu.in
78 Mr Mahesh Chandra Thangella Ph.D-CSE 01.01.2021 Dr Amit Kumar Mandal maheshchandra_thangella@srmap.edu.in 
79 Mr Modukuri Kishore Babu Ph.D-ECE 02.01.2021 Guide: Dr KM Divya Chaturvedi
Co-Guide: Dr Goutam Rana
kishorebabu_modukuri@srmap.edu.in 
80 Mr Rajesh Yelchuri Ph.D-CSE 02.01.2021 Dr Jatindra Kumar Dash rajesh_yelchuri@srmap.edu.in 
81 Ms Kamepalli S L Prasanna Ph.D-CSE 02.01.2021 Prof T Ragunathan prasanna_kamepalli@srmap.edu.in
82 Mr Syed Zahid Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 05.01.2021 Dr Surfarazhussain S Halakarni zahid_syed@srmap.edu.in 
83 Mr Shaik Imamvali Ph.D-ECE 06.01.2021 Guide: Dr Goutam Rana
Co- Guide: Dr KM Divya Chaturvedi
imamvali_shaik@srmap.edu.in 
84 Mr Syed Ali Hussain Ph.D-ECE 05.01.2021 Dr Pradyut Kumar Sanki alihusaain_syed@srmap.edu.in
85 Mrs Sireesha Gundu Ph.D-CSE 06.01.2021 Dr G Radha
86 Mr Naga Srinivasa Rao CH Ph.D-ECE 07.01.2021 Guide: Dr Om Jee Pandey
Co-Guide: Dr Anirban Ghosh
nagasrinivasarao_ch@srmap.edu.in
87 Mr G V R Karthikeya Ph.D-Business Administration 07.01.2021 Guide: Dr Aparna Choudhary
Co-Guide: Dr K Sumit
karthikeya_g@srmap.edu.in
88 Mrs Ashrafunnisa Mohammed Ph.D-Business Administration 07.01.2021 Prof A V S Kamesh ashrafunnisa_mohammed@srmap.edu.in
89 Mrs Aliva Panda Ph.D- CSE 08.01.2021 Dr Sambit Kumar Mishra aliva_panda@srmap.edu.in
90 Mr Abdul Rahim Syed Ph.D- ECE 08.01.2021 Prof Siva Sankar Yellampalli syedrahim_abdul@srmap.edu.in
91 Mr Sasank Das Gangula Ph.D- EEE 08.01.2021 Guide: Dr Ramanjaneya Reddy U
Co-Guide: Dr Tousif Khan N
sasankdas_g@srmap.edu.in 
92 Mrs Krosuri Lakshmi Revathi Ph.D- CSE 11.01.2021 Dr Murali Krishna Enduri revathi_krosuri@srmap.edu.in
93 Mr Penumalli Koteswara Rao Ph.D- ECE 12.01.2021 Dr Ramesh Vaddi
94 Mr Sivarama Krishna A Ph.D- ECE 18.01.2021 Guide: Dr V Sateeshkrishna Dhuli
Co-Guide: Dr Om Jee Pandey
sivaramakrishna_a@srmap.edu.in
95 Mrs Thanseeha Sherin P A Ph.D- Physics 18.01.2021 Dr Siddhartha Ghosh thanseehasherin_pa@srmap.edu.in
96 Mr Alagari Chaitanya Hanuman Ph.D-Biology 18.01.2021 Dr Sutharshan Govindarajan chaitanya_alagari@srmap.edu.in
97 Ms Jesni M Jacob Ph.D- Chemistry 18.01.2021 Dr Mahesh Kumar Ravva jesni_jacob@srmap.edu.in
98 Ms Uma Maheswari Ph. D - Mathamatics 18.01.2021 Dr Sivarama Krishnan uma_maheswari@srmap.edu.in
99 Mr Lokenath Kundu Ph.D- Mathematics 20.01.2021 Dr Manish Kumar Pande lokenath_kundu@srmap.edu.in
100 Mr Faraz Azeem Ph.D-Biology 25.01.2021 Prof Jayaseelan Murugaiyan faraz_azeem@srmap.edu.in
101 Mr Budati Manikanta Ph.D-Mechanical Engineering 01.02.2021 Dr Vinod Kumar G S manikanta_budati@srmap.edu.in
102 Mr Gangadhar Mahar Ph.D-Physics 03.02.2021 Dr Siddhartha Ghosh mahar_gangadhar@srmap.edu.in
103 Mr Kolipaka Kumar Ph.D-Mathematics 08.02.2021 Dr Madhav Reddy kolipaka_kumar@srmap.edu.in
104 Mrs Jaya Shree Roul Ph.D-Business Administration 08.02.2021 Guide: Prof A V S Kamesh
Co-guide: Dr Lalita Mohapatra
jayashree_roul@srmap.edu.in
105 Ms Athulya P Ph.D-Mathematics 10.02.2021 Guide: Sivarama Krishnan
Co.Guide: Dr Madhav Reddy
athulya_p@srmap.edu.in
106 Mr Mehta KhushalBhai Rajkishorbhai Ph.D-Biology 16.02.2021 Dr Imran Pancha khushalbhai_mehta@srmap.edu.in
107 Ms Magar Sharayu Narayan Ph.D-Biology 15.02.2021 Dr Sutharshan Govindarajan sharayunarayan_m@srmap.edu.in
108 Ms Neena Alex Ph.D-CSE 22.02.2021 Dr Sobin CC neena_alex@srmap.edu.in
TOP