



Conference on RECENT ADVANCES IN MATHEMATICS AND RELATED AREAS

JANUARY 14 - 19, 2025

Aim of the Conference is to bring the world-renowned experts in different areas of mathematics together and the special feature of this conference to have good number of young scholar's talk.

The participation is open to young mathematicians all around the world.

Our Speakers

- Kenneth Ribet (UC Berkley)
- Fred Diamond (King's College London)
- R Sujatha (University of British Columbia)
- Madhavan Mukund (Chennai Mathematical Institute)
- Meena Mahajan (IMSc Chennai)
- Anish Ghosh (TIFR Mumbai)
- Apoorva Khare (IISC Bangalore)
- Rajeeva Karandikar (Chennai Mathematical Institute)
- Jianya Liu (Shandong University, China)
- Sukumar Das Adhikari (RKMVERI, India)
- Kapil Paranjape (IISER Mohali)

Young Scholar Talk by

- Arvind Kumar (IIT Jammu)
- Anuj Jakhar (IIT Madras)
- Azizul Hoque (Rangapara College)
- Krishnarjun Krishnamoorthy (BIMSA)

Register for the conference here

Mohit Mishra (ISI Delhi)

- Malabika Pramanik (University of British Columbia)
- Ken Ono (University of Virginia)
- Anupam Saikia (IIT Guwahati)
- Sanoli Gun (IMSc Chennai)
- Jean Marc Deshoulliers (University of Bordeaux)
- Olivier Ramare (CNRS)
- Mahan Maharaj (TIFR Mumbai)
- B Ramakrishnan (CMI)
- Vitezslav Kala (Charles University, Prague)
- Gyula Katona (Alfred Renyi Institute of Mathematics, Hungary)
- Mike Jacobson (University of Calgary)
- U K Anandavardhanan (IIT Bombay)
- Srijonee Choudhury (IIT Roorkee)
- Sayan Goswami (RKMVERI)
- Lokenath Kundu (IISER Mohali)
- Richa Sharma (Jamia Milia Islamia)
- Arindam Jana (IISER Berhampore)
- Mithun Das (ICTP)
- Satyabrata Sahoo
 (Tsinghua University)
- Lalit Vaishya (ISI Delhi)

Last Date of Registration DECEMBER 01, 2024



Organisers

Prof. Kalyan Chakraborty

Professor and Head, Department of Mathematics



Dr Kalyan Banerjee Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics

Contact: kalyan.ba@srmap.edu.in

The Conference is funded by NBHM

oorkee) • Mithu