22nd February, Thursday 2024

Venue: SR Block, Mini Auditorium, Hall 1 (S - 206), Hall 2 (S - 207) and Hall 3 (S - 201)

Keynote Session (10 a.m. to 1 p.m.), Mini Auditorium, Chair: Prof. Ranjit Thapa and Dr. Pankaj Bhalla					
Time Speaker Time			Speaker		
10.00 a.m. → 10.50 a.m.	Prof. Puru Jena				
Break					
11.10 a.m. → 12.00 p.m.	Prof. Bikas K . Chakrabarti	12.05 p.m. → 12.55 p.m.	Prof. G. P. Das		

^{*30} mints lecture + 10 mints discussion

Afternoon Session: 2.00 p.m. – 5.45 p.m.: Three Parallel Sessions and One Symposium

Parallel Session 1 (MA) Prof. Prasenjit Sen		Parallel Session 2 (Hall 1) Dr. Tanmoy Paul and Mr. E. S Erakulan		Parallel Session 3 (Hall 2) Prof. Dilip Kanhere		Symposium (Hall 3) Prof. Purusattam Ray	
Time	Speaker	Time	Speaker	Time	Speaker	Time	Speaker
2.00 p.m. – 2.30 p.m.	Dr. Jun Zhou	2.00 p.m. – 2.30 p.m.	Dr. Debabrata Sarkar	2.00 p.m. – 2.30 p.m.	Dr. Jatish Kumar Dash	2.00 p.m. – 2.50 p.m.	Prof. Lucas Goehring
2.35 p.m. – 3:05 p.m.	Dr. Karthik Rajendran	2.35 p.m. – 3:05 p.m.	Dr. Mahesh Kumar Ravva	2.35 p.m. – 3:05 p.m.	Prof. Phan Bach Thang	2.55 p.m. – 3.45 p.m.	Dr. Tapati Dutta
3.10 p.m. – 3.40 p.m.	Dr. A. Lorenzo Mariano	3.10 p.m. – 3.40 p.m.	Dr. Uttam Kumar Ghorai	3.10 p.m. – 3.40 p.m.	Dr. D. H. Nagaraju		
				eak			
Parallel Session 1 (MA) Prof. Shen Lei and Dr. D. Pramanik		Parallel Session 2 (Hall 1) Dr. E. Varathan		Parallel Session 3 (Hall 2) Dr. Awadhesh Narayan and Dr. Baswanth Oruganti		Symposium (Hall 3) Dr. Tapati Dutta	
4.00 p.m. – 4.30 p.m.	Prof. Ranjit Thapa	4.00 p.m. – 4.30 p.m.	Dr. Chiranjib Majumder	4.00 p.m. – 4.30 p.m.	Prof. Dilip Kanhare	4.00 p.m. – 4.50 p.m.	Dr. Jordi Baro
4:35 p.m. – 5:05 p.m. 5:10 p.m. – 5.40 p.m.	Dr. Sharan Shetty Prof. Prasenjit	4:35 p.m. – 5:05 p.m. 5:10 p.m. – 5.40 p.m.	Dr. Ujjwal Pal Dr. Abir De Sarkar	4:35 p.m. – 5:05 p.m.	Dr. Pankaj Bhalla		Prof. Abhik Basu
	Sen						

Evening Session: 6.00 p.m. – 7.30 p.m.: Cultural Program, Main Auditorium, X Lab

7.30 p.m. – 9.30 p.m.: Dinner, In front of SR Block

^{**01. 00} p.m. – 2.00 p.m.: Lunch Break, In front of SR Block

23rd February, Friday 2024

Venue: Mini Auditorium, Hall 1, and Hall 3

Morning Session (10 a.m. to 1 p.m.) Chair: Dr. Kavita Joshi and Dr. Pranab Mandal					
Time	Speaker	Time	Speaker		
9.20 a.m. → 10.00 a.m.	Prof. Yoshiyuki	10.05 a.m. → 10.45 a.m.	Prof. Swapan Pati		
	Kawazoe				

Parallel Session 1 (MA) Dr.		Parallel Session 2 (Hall 1) Dr. SrinuvasuKancharlapalli		Symposium (Hall 3) Prof. GézaÓdor	
DebabrataSarkar		Simuvasuika	inchariapam	1101. GCZ	aOuoi
Time	Speaker	Time	Speaker	Time	Speaker
11:00 a.m. –	Prof. Shen Lei	11:00 a.m. –	Prof. Asim	10.00 a.m. –	Prof. Neelima
11:30 a.m.		11:30 a.m.	Bhaumik	10.50 a.m.	M. Gupte
				11.00	
11.35 a.m. –	Dr. Anirban	11.35 a.m. –	Dr. Abhijit	11.00 a.m. –	Prof. Takahiro
12.05 p.m.	Mukerjee	12.05 p.m.	Chattopadhyay	11.50 a.m.	Hatano
12.05 p.m. –	Dr. Priya	12.05 p.m. –	Dr.	12.00 p.m. –	Dr. Ferenc
12.35 p.m.	Johari	12.35 p.m.	Annapureddy	12.50 p.m.	Jarai-Szabo
			V.	-	
12:40 p.m. –	Dr. Tanmoy				
1:05 p.m.	Paul				
	01. 05 p.m. –	2.15 p.m.: Lunc	h Break, In front	of SR Block	
Parallel Session 1 (MA)		Parallel Session 2 (Hall 1)		Symposium (Hall 3)	
Dr. Anantha Go	vinrajan	Dr. ManjushaShelke		Dr. Takahiro Hatano	
2.15 p.m. – 2.45	Dr. Srinuvasu	2.15 p.m. – 2.45	Dr. Ramendra	2.00 p.m. – 2.50	Prof. Géza
p.m.	Kancharlapalli	p.m.	Sundar Dey	p.m.	Ódor
2.50 p.m. –	Dr. Satadeep	2.50 p.m. –	Dr.	2.55 p.m. - 3.45	Dr. Subhadeep
3:20 p.m.	Bhattacharjee	3:20 p.m.	Brahmananda	p.m.	Roy
			Chakraborty		·
3.25 p.m. – 3.40	Li Yifan	3:25 p.m – 3:40	Kshitij		
p.m.		p.m	Srivastava		
3:40 p.m – 3:55	Ashwini Verma				
p.m					

Evening Session: 3.45 p.m. – 5.45 p.m.

POSTER SESSION WITH TEA/SOFT DRINKS IN

FRONT OF **SR BLOCK**

7.30 p.m. - 9.30 p.m.: Banquet Dinner by Vice Chancellor, SRM University -AP

**Bus will start at 6:00 P.M to LEMONTREE PREMIER, Vijayawada for Banquet Dinner, please wear theconference ID card.

24th February, Saturday 2024

Venue: Mini Auditorium and Hall 1 and Hall 3

Morning Session: 9.30 a.m. – 1.00 p.m.

Parallel Session 1 (MA) Dr. Priya Johari		Parallel Session 2 (Hall 1) Dr. SatadeepBhattacharjee		Symposium (Hall 3) Prof. Bikas Chakrabarti	
Time Speaker		Time Speaker		Time Speaker	
	•		·		•
9.30 a.m. –	Dr. Kavita	9.30 a.m. –	Dr. Awadhesh	10.00 a.m. –	Prof.
10.00 a.m.	Joshi	10.00 a.m.	Narayan	10.50 a.m.	Purusattam
					Ray
10:05 am. –	Dr. Ananth	10:05 am. –	Dr. Manjusha	11.00 a.m. –	Prof.
10.35 a.m.	Govind Rajan	10.35 a.m.	Shelke	11.50 a.m.	Parongama
					Sen
10:40 a.m. –	Dr Uday	10:40 a.m. –	Dr. Pralok	12.00 p.m. –	Dr. Supravat
11.10 a.m.	Narayan Maiti	11.10 a.m.	Kumar	12.50 p.m.	Dey
			Samanta	1	Dey
11:15 a.m. –	Dr. Debabrata	11:15 a.m. –	Dr. E.		
11:45 a.m.	Pramanik	11:45 a.m.	Varathan		
11:50 a.m. –	Mr. E. S.	11:50 a.m. –	Mr. Mukaddar		
12:10 p.m.	Erakulan	12:10 p.m.	S K		
12:25 p.m. –	Dr. Sheik	12:25 p.m. –	Khusnul Yakin		
12:35 p.m.	Haseena	12:35 p.m.			

Closing Session 12:45 P.M. to 1:15 P.M.

Lunch 01:15 p.m. to 2:15 p.m.

Half Day Tour 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.