Bharat Ratna Prof. CNR Rao, Linus Pauling Research Professor at JNCASR, Bangalore and Chairman of the webinar

Prof. D. Narayana Rao, Pro Vice Chancellor of SRM University – AP and the moderator and Convener for the Webinar.

Prof. Asuthosh Sharma, Secretary to Government of India, Department of Science & Technology (DST),

Dr. S. Chandra Sekhar, Director, CSIR – Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad

Dr. Shashi Bala Singh, Director, NIPER, Hyderabad