Faculty

Prof. V Kannan

Head of Department, Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Brings out the hidden links among various (seemingly unrelated) branches of Mathematics.
EMAIL:
kannan.v@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Prof. Jesse Ira Deutsch

Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Approach to Theorems on Representation by Quadratic Forms using computation.
EMAIL: deutsch.jesse@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Jayasree Subramanian

Associate Professor

RESEARCH AREA: empirical work in the area of Ethnomathematics with a view OF enriching school mathematics curriculum.
EMAIL: jayasree.s@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Jadav Ganesh

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Spectral theory of Absolutely norm/minimum attaining operators defined on infinite-dimensional complex Hilbert spaces, and Functional Analysis branch of Pure Mathematics.
EMAIL: ganesh.j@srmap.edu.in.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Fouzul Atik

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Characterization of Graph using Linear Algebra.
EMAIL: atik.f@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Sayantan Mandal

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study on the suitability of Fuzzy inference mechanisms.
EMAIL:
sayantan.m@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Vijayakrishna Rowthu

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Variational calculus based brain fiber tracking against Euler and RK schemes.
EMAIL: vijayakrishna.r@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Tapan Kumar Hota

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study the hydrodynamic stability phenomenon known as Saffman-Taylor instability, which is also known as viscous fingering.
EMAIL: 
tapan.k@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Sivaramakrishnan

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study the Dunkl-Gabor frames in some weighted L^2 spaces associated to some reflection.
EMAIL:
sivaram.c@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. B Madhav Reddy

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Computing annular representation categories for particular examples of rigid C*-tensor categories and their approximation properties.
EMAIL:
madhav.b@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Partha Sarathi Patra

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Time-Frequency analysis, and studying multipliers in modulation spaces.
EMAIL: parthasarathi.p@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Ranjana Mehta

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Commutative Algebra.
EMAIL: ranjana.m@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. M. Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study the geometry of Banach spaces.
EMAIL:
radhakrishnan.m@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Saswata Adhikari

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study frame theory on the Heisenberg group, and Hardy Sobolev inequalities in the Dunkl setting.
EMAIL: saswata.a@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Ram Baran Verma

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Study the existence, uniqueness, and regularity properties of the solutions of fully nonlinear elliptic equations of the Non-divergent form.
EMAIL: rambaran.v@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Firdoshi Parveen

Assistant Professor

RESEARCH AREA: Complex Analysis.
EMAIL: parveen.f@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

Dr. Awanish Kumar Tiwari

Lecturer

RESEARCH AREA: Computational methods for the solution of partial differential and integral equations, with emphasis on high-order efficient simulators.
EMAIL: awanish.t@srmap.edu.in
PHONE:

TOP