Faculty

Prof. V Kannan

Head of Department, Professor

PHONE:
EMAIL: kannan.v@srmap.edu.in

Prof. Jesse Ira Deutsch

Professor

Dr. Jayasree Subramanian

Associate Professor

Dr. Jadav Ganesh

Assistant Professor

Dr. Fouzul Atik

Assistant Professor

PHONE:
EMAIL: atik.f@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sayantan Mandal

Assistant Professor

Dr. Vijayakrishna Rowthu

Assistant Professor

Dr. Tapan Kumar Hota

Assistant Professor

PHONE:
EMAIL: tapan.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sivaramakrishnan

Assistant Professor

PHONE:
EMAIL: sivaram.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr. B Madhav Reddy

Assistant Professor

PHONE:
EMAIL: madhav.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Subhashree Mohapatra

Assistant Professor

Dr. Partha Sarathi Patra

Assistant Professor

Dr. Ranjana Mehta

Assistant Professor

PHONE:
EMAIL: ranjana.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. M. Radhakrishnan

Assistant Professor

Dr. Saswata Adhikari

Assistant Professor

PHONE:
EMAIL: saswata.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Ram Baran Verma

Assistant Professor

Dr. Firdoshi Parveen

Assistant Professor

PHONE:
EMAIL: parveen.f@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Awanish Kumar Tiwari

Lecturer

PHONE:
EMAIL: awanish.t@srmap.edu.in

TOP