Faculty

Dr. Kasthurirangan Gopalakrishnan

Professor and Associate Dean for Research, Civil Engineering & Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: kasthurirangan.g@srmap.edu.in

Dr. T. Ragunathan

Professor & Head, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: ragunathan.t@srmap.edu.in

Dr. A. Vadivel

Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: vadivel.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Krishna Prasad

Associate Professor,Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: krishnaprasad.p@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Amit Kr Mandal

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: amitkumar.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Ashok Kumar Pradhan

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: ashokkumar.p@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Ashu Abdul

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: ashu.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Bhanukiran

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: bhanukiran.p@srmap.edu.in

Dr. B Ramachandra Reddy

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: ramachandrareddy.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Deepak Kachave

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: deepak.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Dinesh Reddy Vemula

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: dineshreddy.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Diwakar Tripathi

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: diwakarprasad.t@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Jatindra Kumar Dash

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: jatindrakumar.d@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Manikandan V. M.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: manikandan.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Manjula R

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: manjula.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Murali Krishna Enduri

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: muralikrishna.e@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Neeraj Kumar Sharma

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: neerajkumar.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Priyanka. S.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: priyanka.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Raghunath Reddy M.

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: raghunathreddy.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Ravi Kant Kumar

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: ravikant.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Saleti Sumalatha

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sumalatha.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sambit Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sambitkumar.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sandeep Singh Sengar

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sandeepsingh.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Satish Anamalamudi

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: satish.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Shuvendu Rana

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: shuvendu.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sobin C C

Assistant Professor,Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sobin.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sriramulu Bojjagani

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sriramulu.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Tapas Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: tapaskumar.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr. T. Jaya Lakshmi

Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: jayalakshmi.t@srmap.edu.in

Mr. Abadhan Sabyasachi

Lecturer, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: abadhan.s@srmap.edu.in

Mr. Rajiv Senapati

Lecturer, Computer Science and Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: rajiv.s@srmap.edu.in

TOP