Faculty

Dr. Siva Sankar Y

Professor of Practice, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Prof. Priya Ranjan

Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

Dr. Vaddi Ramesh

Associate Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: ramesh.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Anirban Ghosh

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: anirban.g@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Anuj Deshpande

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

Dr. Divya Chaturvedi

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: divya.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr. E Karthikeyan

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

Dr. Om Jee Pandey

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: omjee.p@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Pradyut Kumar Sanki

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: pradyut.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sreenivasulu Tupakula

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-9611185499
EMAIL: sreenivasulu.t@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sujith Kalluri

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91- 9989856601
EMAIL: sujith.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sunil Chinnadurai

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE:
EMAIL: sunil.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr. V. Udaya Sankar

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

TOP