Faculty

Dr. Siva Sankar Y

Professor of Practice and Head, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sivasankar.y@srmap.edu.in

Prof. Priya Ranjan

Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: priyaranjan@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Ramesh Vaddi

Associate Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: ramesh.v@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Anirban Ghosh

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: anirban.g@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Anuj Deshpande

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: deshpande.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Divya Chaturvedi

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: divya.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr. E Karthikeyan

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: karthikeyan.e@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Om Jee Pandey

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: omjee.p@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Pradyut Kumar Sanki

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: pradyut.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sibendu Samanta

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sibendu.s@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sreenivasulu Tupakula

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sreenivasulu.t@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sujith Kalluri

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sujith.k@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Sunil Chinnadurai

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sunil.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr. V Sateeshkrishna Dhuli

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sateeshkrishna.d@srmap.edu.in

Dr. V. Udaya Sankar

Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: udayasankar.v@srmap.edu.in

TOP