School of Entrepreneurship and Management Studies

Faculty

Prof R S Desikan 

Professor and Head, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: desikan.r@srmap.edu.in

Dr. A.V.S. Kamesh

Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: kamesh.a@srmap.edu.in

Dr Vimal Babu

Associate Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-863-2343000
EMAIL: vimal.b@srmap.edu.in

Dr. Aparna Choudhary

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: aparna.c@srmap.edu.in

Dr Lalita Mohan Mohapatra

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: lalithamohan.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr M Vijaya Prabhagar

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: vijayaprabhagar.m@srmap.edu.in

Dr Sumit Kumar

Assistant Professor, Management

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: sumit.k@srmap.edu.in

Guest Faculty

Prof G Venkata Chalam

Guest Faculty

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: venkatachalam.g@srmap.edu.in

Ms Kalpana Subbaramappa

Guest Faculty

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: kalpana.s@srmap.edu.in

Mr Vijay Kumar D

Guest Faculty

PHONE: +91-866-2429299
EMAIL: vijaykumar.d@srmap.edu.in

TOP