Department of Computer Science and Engineering

The Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SRM University, Andhra Pradesh offers 2 years M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering with three specializations from 2018-19 academic year.

Electronics and Communication Engineering

SRM University, Andhra Pradesh and CDAC Hyderabad have jointly launched an M.Tech with specialization of Electronic Product Design (EPD).

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

The program is designed to satisfy the huge demand of energy professionals in India and abroad. Program includes energy efficiency, energy auditing, energy management, project management, electrical and thermal utilities, process optimization and also promote the development of renewable energy sources.

Department of Mechanical Engineering

The Centre of Excellence for Robotics, SRM University, Andhra Pradesh is offering M.Tech in Robotics for a duration of two years. This interdisciplinary programme will equip undergraduate students with the tools and knowledge to work in the dynamic area of robotics.