Board of Governors

Dr. P. Sathyanarayanan, Chairman of the Board and President, SRM University, India

Dr. Nicholas Dirks, Emeritus Chancellor, University of California, Berkeley, US

Dr. Pradeep Khosla, Chancellor, University of California, San Diego, US

Dr. Prasant Mohapatra, Vice-Chancellor for Research, University of California, Davis, US

Mr. N. Ram, Chairman, The Hindu Publishing Group, India

Prof. Krishna N Ganesh, Founder director of Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Tirupati

Board of Management

Prof D Narayana Rao – Pro Vice Chancellor, AP – Amaravati - Member

Prof Damodar Acharya, Former Director IIT Kharagpur, Member

Prof N Balakrishnan, IISc Bangalore, Member

Prof B V R Chowdari, NTU Singapore , Member

Dr D Gunasekaran, Registrar SRM University AP, Member - Secretary

Dr. C. Muthamizhchelvan, Director, Faculty of Engineering & Technology, SRM Institute of Science and Technology (formerly known as SRM University)